Summer Careers workshops

Careers has organised the following workshops for the summer:

North campus

Job Search
Wednesday 13 June
2.00-4.00
Room TMG – 79

Making Applications
Tuesday 26 June
10.00-12.00
Room TMG – 79

Interviews
Friday 13 July
10.00 – 12.00
Room TG – 79

Job Search
Wednesday 25 July
2.00-4.00
Room TMG – 79

Making Applications
Friday 8 August
10.00-12.00
Room TMG – 79

Interviews
Thursday 23 August
2.00-4.00
Room TG – 79

City campus
Interview Skills
Tuesday 19 June
10.00-12.00
Room CM1 -14

Job Search
Thursday 5 July
2.00-4.00
Room CM1 – 14

Making Applications
Tuesday 17 July
2.00-4.00
Room CM1 – 14

Interviews
Wednesday 1 August
2.00-4.00
Room CM1 – 14

Job Search
Thursday 16 August
10.00-12.00
Room CM1-14

Making Applications
Wednesday 30 August
2.00-4.00
Room CM1-14

To book for a workshop go to:

http://londonmet.ac.uk/careers

and click on events.


 

Share
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

714 Responses to Summer Careers workshops